Chapters

Antenna & Propagation/Electron Devices/Microwave Theory & Techniques - AP03/ED15/MTT17
Chair: Giuseppe Vecchi (giuseppe.vecchi@polito.it)
Members: 516
Antennas and Propagation / Microwave Theory and Techniques - AP03 / MTT17
Chair: Guglielmo D'Inzeo (dinzeo@die.uniroma1.it)
Members: 397
Biometrics Council
Chair: Massimo Tistarelli (tista@uniss.it)
Members:
More info
Circuits and Systems - CAS04#1
Chair: Paolo Arena (parena@diees.unict.it)
Members: 117
Circuits and Systems - CAS04#2
Chair: Marco Gilli (marco.gilli@polito.it)
Members: 117
Computational Intelligence (CH 08394) - CIS11
Chair: Vincenzo Loia (loia@unisa.it)
Members: 139
Computer - C016
Chair: Zanero Stefano (zanero@elet.polimi.it)
Members: 1260
More info
Control Systems - CS23
Chair: Giuseppe L. Conte (gconte@univpm.it)
Members: 232
Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation - DEI32
Chair: Gian Carlo Montanari (giancarlo.montanari@mail.ing.unibo.it)
Members: 31
Education - E25
Chair: Massimo De Santo (desanto@unisa.it)
Members: 38
Electromagnetic Compatibility - EMC27
Chair: Giulio Antonini (giulio.antonini@univaq.it)
Members: 113
More info
Electron Devices - ED15
Chair: Salvatore Bellone (bellone@diiie.unisa.it)
Members: 119
More info
Engineering in Medicine and Biology - EMB18
Chair: Sergio Cerutti (cerutti@biomed.polimi.it)
Members: 185
Geoscience and Remote Sensing (CH 08279) - GRS29
Chair: Nazzareno Pierdicca (nazzareno.pierdicca@uniroma1.it)
Members: 76
More info
Geoscience and Remote Sensing (CH 08380) - GRS29#2
Chair: Maurizio Migliaccio (maurizio.migliaccio@uniparthenope.it)
Members: 76
More info
Industrial Electronics/Industry Applications/Power Electronics - IE13/IA34/PEL35
Chair: Silverio Bolognani (silverio.bolognani@die.unipd.it)
Members: 412
Industry Applications / Power Electronics - IA34 / PEL35
Chair: Alfio Consoli (aconsoli@dees.unict.it)
Members: 272
More info
Instrumentation and Measurement - IM09
Chair: Salvatore Baglio (salvatore.baglio@dees.unict.it)
Members: 152
Magnetics - MAG33
Chair: Ermanno Cardelli (ermanno2@unipg.it)
Members: 63
Nanotechnology Council Chapter - CH08677
Chair: Lorenzo Pavesi (pavesi@science.unitn.it)
Members:
Nuclear and Plasma Sciences - NPS05
Chair: Alessandro Rizzo (rizzo@deemail.poliba.it)
Members: 76
Photonics - PHO36
Chair: Tiziana Tambosso (tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org)
Members: 140
More info
Power and Energy - PE31
Chair: Alfredo Testa (alfredo.testa@ieee.org)
Members: 153
More info
Reliability - RL07
Chair: Enrico Zio (enrico.zio@polimi.it)
Members: 30
Robotics and Automation - RA024
Chair: Domenico Prattichizzo (prattichizzo@ing.unisi.it)
Members: 202
More info
Signal Processing / Aerospace and Electronic System - SP01 / AES10
Chair: Gaspare Galati (gaspare.galati@gmail.com)
Members: 344
Solid-State Circuits - SSC37
Chair: Andrea Baschirotto (andrea.baschirotto@unile.it)
Members: 172
System Council
Chair: Paolo Carbone (carbone@diei.unipg.it)
Members:
More info
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics - SMC28
Chair: Maria Pia Fanti (fanti@deemail.poliba.it)
Members: 69
Technology Management - TM14
Chair: Corrado Lo Storto (lostorto@unina.it)
Members: 65
Vehicular Technology/Communications - VT06/COM19
Chair: Francesco Vatalaro (vatalaro@uniroma2.it)
Members: 773
Affinity group life members
Chair: Valerio Cimagalli (cimagalli@ieee.org)
Members: 83
Affinity group gold
Chair: Cosimo Stallo (cosimo.stallo@uniroma2.it)
Members: 506