European Federation for Primatology (EFP)


PresidentGeneral Secretary and OfficerTreasurer
PRIMATE SOCIETY OF GREAT BRITAIN

Kim Bard

Psychology Department

King Henry Building

University of Portsmouth

Portsmouth 

PO1 2DY

UNITED KINGDOM

phone +44 (0)23 92 846 332

fax +44 (0)23 92 846 300

e-mail: kim.bard@port.ac.uk

ASSOCIAZIONE PRIMATOLOGICA ITALIANA

Augusto Vitale 
Section of Behavioural Neuroscience
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
Istituto Superiore di Sanitŕ
Viale Regina Elena, 299
00161 ROMA
ITALY
phone: +39 6 49902107
fax: +39 6 4957821
e-mail: vitale@iss.it

Julia Lehmann

Department of Life Sciences

Roehampton University

Whitelands College

Holybourne Avenue

SW15 4JD London

GREAT BRITAIN

phone:  +44 (0)20-8392-3566

fax: +44 (0)20-8392-3610

e-mail: Lehmann@roehampton.ac.uk



ASOCIACION PRIMATOLOGICA ESPANOLA

Miquel Llorente, Officer

Unitat de Recerca i Etologia

Centre de Recuperació de Primats

Fundacio  Mona

Carretera de Cassŕ, km1

17457 - Riudellots de la Selva, Girona

SPAIN

phone: +34 972477618

e-mail: mllorente@fundacionmona.org



GESELLSCHAFT FÜR PRIMATOLOGIE

Julia Ostner, Officer

Dept.  Primate Social Evolution

Georg-August University Göttingen 
Kellnerweg 6
D-37077 Göttingen

GERMANY
phone: +49 551 39 33925
fax: +49 551 39 9637 
e-mail: julia.ostner@biologie.uni-goettingen.de


BELGIAN GROUP for PRIMATOLOGY

Regine Vercauteren Drubbel, Officer
Université Libre de Bruxelles
62, Avenue du Vert Chasseur
B 1180 Bruxelles
BELGIUM
phone: + 32 2 375 36 22
fax: + 32 2 375 74 41

e-mail : rvercauterend@skynet.be
e-mail: rvercaut@ulb.ac.be

 

PORTUGUESE ASSOCIATION OF PRIMATOLOGY

Catarina Casanova, Officer
CAPP e CESAM
ISCSP
Pólo Universitário do Alto da Ajuda

Rua Almerindo Lessa
1300-663 
phone: 21.361.94.30 (ext.3097)
fax: 21.361.94.42
e-mail: ccasanova@iscsp.utl.pt

 

PRIMATE SOCIETY OF GREAT BRITAIN

Simon Bearder, Officer

NPRG  
Department of Anthropology  
School of Social Sciences & Law 
Oxford Brookes University  
Gypsy Lane  
Headington  
Oxford OX3  
UNITED KINGDOM 
phone: +44(0)1865 483760 

fax: 44(0) 1865 483937

e-mail: skbeader@brookes.ac.uk 

 

SOCIETE FRANCOPHONE DE PRIMATOLOGIE  

Tatyana Humle, Officer

School of Anthropology and Conservation
The Marlowe Building

University of Kent

Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NR 

UNITED KINGDOM

phone: +44 (0)1227 82 3051

e-mail: T.Humle@kent.ac.uk

 

SWISS GROUP OF PRIMATOLOGISTS 

Carel Van Schaik, Officer
University of Zürich
Anthropological Institute
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057
SWITZERLAND

phone: +41 44 635 54 10

fax: +41 44 635 68 04
e-mail: vschaik@aim.unizh.ch

 

THE NETHERLANDS CONTACT GROUP

Elisabeth H M Sterck, Officer

University of Utrecht

Behavioural Biology
PO Box 80086
3508 TB Utrecht
THE NETHERLANDS

phone: +31 30 253 5401
fax: +31 30 252 1105
e-mail: e.h.m.sterck@bio.uu.nl