Department of Political and Social Sciences

Faculty and staff

Photo Name Role Email Telephone
Simona Albini Segreteria didattica simona.albini@unipv.it +39 0382986901
Elena Algieri Segreteria amministrativa elena.algieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984816
Fax: +39 0382 984815
Vito Amendolagine Research fellow vito.amendolagine@unipv.it +39 0382 984358
Domenico Annino IT technician domenico.annino@unipv.it +39 0382 984347
Monia Anzivino Research fellow monia.anzivino@unipv.it +39 0382
Arianna Arisi Rota Associate Professor arianna.arisirota@unipv.it +39 0382 984320
Andrea Massimo Astolfi Associate Professor avvocati@studiolegaleastolfi.it +39 0382 984444
Marco Baldassari Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Giacomo Balduzzi Research fellow giacomo.balduzzi@unipv.it +39 0382 984814
Claudia Banchieri Technical collaborator claudia.banchieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984406
Cristina Barbieri Assistant Professor cristina.barbieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984369
Francesco Battegazzorre Associate Professor francesco.battegazzorre@unipv.it +39 0382 984363
Silvio Beretta Adjunct Professor silvio.beretta@unipv.it +39 0382 984416
Axel Berkofsky Assistant Professor axel.berkofsky@unipv.it +39 0382 984431
Alexandra Berndt Adjunct Professor alexandra.berndt@unipv.it +39 0382 984385
Gianpiera Bernuzzi Segreteria amministrativa gianpiera.bernuzzi@unipv.it +39 0382 984826
Fax:+39 0382 984815
Luisella Bertoglio Segreteria amministrativa luisella.bertoglio@unipv.it +39 0382 984352
Fax: +39 0382 984815
Stefania Bertonati Docente a contratto stefania.bertonati@unipv.it +39 0382
Elena Biagi Docente a contratto elena.biagi@unipv.it +39 0382
Alessandra Bitumi Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Michele Bocchiola Research fellow m (dot) bocchiola (at) unipv (dot) it +39 0382 98 4265
Donatella Bolech Adjunct Professor donatella.bolech@unipv.it +39 0382 984329
Cristina Bon Adjunct Professor cristina.bon@unicatt.it +39 0382
Milena Boschetti Administrative assistant milena.boschetti@unipv.it +39 0382 984435
+39 0382 33955
Fax: +39 0382 984435
Marco Caiani IT technician relest-dsps@unipv.it +39 0382 98 (4881 o 4327)
Annamaria Caimi Adjunct Professor annamaria.caimi@unipv.it +39 0382 984366
Anna Rita Calabro' Associate Professor annarita.calabro@unipv.it +39 0382 984815
Roberta Cardani Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Fiorenza Carraro Research fellow fiorenza.carraro@unipv.it
Ian Carter Full Professor ian.carter@unipv.it +39 0382 984370
Simonetta Casci Associate Professor simonetta.casci@unipv.it +39 0382 984813
Giulia Casentini Research fellow giulia.casentini@unipv.it +39 0382
Michele Cattane Research fellow michele.cattane@gmail.com +39 0382
Stefano Celle' Appelli esami, lezioni, stages stefano.celle@unipv.it +39 0382 984334
Flavio Antonio Ceravolo Ricercatore a tempo indeterminato flavioantonio.ceravolo@unipv.it +39 0382984820
Emanuela Ceva Associate Professor emanuela.ceva@unipv.it +39 0382 984542
Enrica Chiappero Full Professor enrica.chiappero@unipv.it +39 0382 984354
Flavio Chiapponi Assistant Professor flavio.chiapponi@unipv.it +39 0382 984539
Francesco Chiesa Docente a contratto francesco.chiesa01@unipv.it +39 0382
Marco Clementi Associate Professor marco.clementi@unipv.it +39 0382 984541
Elisabetta Colombo Associate Professor elisabetta.colombo@unipv.it +39 0382 984321
Maria Antonietta Confalonieri Associate Professor mariaantonietta.confalonieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984364
Giovanni Cordini Full Professor giovanni.cordini@unipv.it +39 0382 984437
Gabriela Cultrera Adjunct Professor gabriela.cultrera@unipv.it +39 0382 984328
Silvia Figini Professore Ordinario silvia.figini@unipv.it +39 0382 984661
Valentina Fusari Adjunct Professor valentina.fusari@unipv.it +39 0382
Felisa Garcia Y De La Cruz Adjunct Professor felisa.garcia@unipv.it +39 0382
Marco Gardini Docente a contratto marco.gardini@unimib.it +39 0382
Carla Ge Rondi Adjunct Professor carla.ge@unipv.it +39 0382 984345
Simone Gerzeli Associate Professor simone.gerzeli@unipv.it +39 0382 984350
Salvatore Giglio Carriera studenti, erasmus, internazionalizzazione salvatore.giglio@unipv.it +39 0382 986925
Katarzyna Gromek Broc Associate Professor katarzyna.gromek-broc@unipv.it +39 0382
Silvia Illari Associate Professor silvia.illari@unipv.it +39 0382 986953
Orazio La Rocca IT technician orazio.larocca@unipv.it +39 0382 984330
Giovanni Lanati General services officer giovanni.lanati@unipv.it +39 0382
Guido Legnante Associate Professor legnante@unipv.it +39 0382 984367
Renata Lenti Targetti Adjunct Professor targetti@unipv.it +39 0382 984408
Lara Maestripieri Research fellow laraivana.maestripieri@unipv.it +39 0382984408
Michela Magliacani Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Carlo Magni Adjunct Professor carlo.magni@unipv.it +39 0382 984349
Valerio Malvezzi Adjunct Professor valerio.malvezzi@unipv.it +39 0382
Cristina Mariotti Professore Associato



Per informazioni sul programma dei corsi di Lingua Inglese consultare il sito www.unipv.it/inglesedsps
cristina.mariotti@unipv.it +39 0382 984366
Francesco Marone Research fellow francesco.marone@unipv.it +39 0382 984363
Giuditta Matucci Adjunct Professor giuditta.matucci@unipv.it +39 0382984153
Francesco Mazzucotelli Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Simone Merlini Adjunct Professor simone.merlini@unipv.it +39 0382
Marco Missaglia Associate Professor marco.missaglia@unipv.it +39 0382 984358
Alessia Monica Research fellow alessia.monica@unipv.it +39 0382 984442
Nicola Morandi IT technician nicola.morandi@unipv.it +39 0382 984856
Antonio Maria Morone Ricercatore a tempo determinato antoniomaria.morone@unipv.it +39 0382 986950
Marco Mugnaini Associate Professor marco.mugnaini@unipv.it +39 0382 984326
Cesare Mussi Administrative coordination secretary cesare.mussi@unipv.it +39 0382 984802
Fax: +39 0382 984815
Antonio Mutti Adjunct Professor antonio.mutti@unipv.it +39 0382 984806
Francesco Nicola Orlando Research fellow +39 0382984442
Franco Osculati Full Professor franco.osculati@unipv.it +39 0382 984414
Andrea Pancini Adjunct Professor andrea.pancini@unipv.it
Giorgio Panella Adjunct Professor giorgio.panella@unipv.it +39 0382 984403
Pamela Pansardi Research fellow pamela.pansardi@unipv.it +39 0382 984365
Antonella Papa General services officer antonella.papa@unipv.it +39 0382 984427
Fax: +39 0382 984672
Stefania Paradisi Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Giovanni Paramithiotti Ricercatore confermato giovanni.paramithiotti@unipv.it +39 0382 984355
Leonardo Parri Associate Professor leonardo.parri@unipv.it +39 0382 984812
Agnese Peruzzi Research fellow agnesedina.peruzzi@unipv.it +39 0382
Paolo Pissavino Adjunct Professor paolocostantino.pissavino@unipv.it +39 0382
Vittorio Poma Assistant Professor vittorio.poma@unipv.it +39 0382 984054
Giovanna Prennushi Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Stefano Procacci Adjunct Professor stefano.procacci@unipv.it +39 0382
Riccardo Puglisi Associate Professor riccardo.puglisi@unipv.it +39 0382 984015
Roberta Rabellotti Full Professor roberta.rabellotti@unipv.it +39 0382984038
Francesco Ciro Rampulla Adjunct Professor studipolgiur@unipv.it +39 0382 984444
Sara Rangogni Segreteria didattica sara.rangogni@unipv.it +39 0382984448
Carola Ricci Associate Professor carola.ricci@unipv.it +39 0382 984441
Gaetano Rivezzi General services officer gaetano.rivezzi@unipv.it +39 0382986804
Marica Roda Assistant Professor marica.roda@unipv.it +39 0382 984540
Michele Rostan Associate Professor michele.rostan@unipv.it +39 0382 984814
Fabio Rugge Full Professor fabio.rugge@unipv.it +39 0382 984426
Francesco Scervini Ricercatore a Tempo Determinato francesco.scervini@unipv.it +39 0382984419
Daniela Scovenna Segreteria didattica daniela.scovenna@unipv.it +39 0382 98 4538
fax:+39 0382 98 4880
Flavio Spalla Adjunct Professor flavio.spalla@unipv.it +39 0382 984372
Alberta Maria Carlotta Spreafico Research fellow alberta.spreafico@gmail.com +39 03824461
Marina Tesoro Full Professor marina.tesoro@unipv.it +39 0382 984429
Massimiliano Vaira Professore Associato massimiliano.vaira@unipv.it +39 0382 984810
Elena Valdameri Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Pierluigi Valsecchi Full Professor pierluigi.valsecchi@unipv.it +39 0382
Anna Vanzan Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Dario Velo Adjunct Professor dario.velo@unipv.it +39 0382
Alessandro Venturi Adjunct Professor alessandro.venturi@unipv.it +39 0382 33955
Nadia Von Jacobi Assegnista di ricerca (EU-FP7 CRESSI)

Professore a contratto per l'a.a. 2015-16
nadia.vonjacobi@unipv.it +39 0382
Massimo Zaccaria Associate Professor massimo.zaccaria@unipv.it +39 0382 984432
Andrea Zatti Assistant Professor andrea.zatti@unipv.it +39 0382 984402
Lei Zhen Adjunct Professor zhen.lei@unipv.it
Bruno Ziglioli Associate Professor bruno.ziglioli@unipv.it +39 0382 984537
Jacques Ziller Full Professor jacques.ziller@unipv.it +39 0382 984442