Adjunct Professors

Photo Name Role Email Telephone
Marco Baldassari Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Silvio Beretta Adjunct Professor silvio.beretta@unipv.it +39 0382 984416
Alexandra Berndt Adjunct Professor alexandra.berndt@unipv.it +39 0382 984385
Stefania Bertonati Docente a contratto stefania.bertonati@unipv.it +39 0382
Elena Biagi Docente a contratto elena.biagi@unipv.it +39 0382
Alessandra Bitumi Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Donatella Bolech Adjunct Professor donatella.bolech@unipv.it +39 0382 984329
Cristina Bon Adjunct Professor cristina.bon@unicatt.it +39 0382
Annamaria Caimi Adjunct Professor annamaria.caimi@unipv.it +39 0382 984366
Roberta Cardani Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Francesco Chiesa Docente a contratto francesco.chiesa01@unipv.it +39 0382
Gabriela Cultrera Adjunct Professor gabriela.cultrera@unipv.it +39 0382 984328
Valentina Fusari Adjunct Professor valentina.fusari@unipv.it +39 0382
Felisa Garcia Y De La Cruz Adjunct Professor felisa.garcia@unipv.it +39 0382
Carla Ge Rondi Adjunct Professor carla.ge@unipv.it +39 0382 984345
Renata Lenti Targetti Adjunct Professor targetti@unipv.it +39 0382 984408
Michela Magliacani Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Carlo Magni Adjunct Professor carlo.magni@unipv.it +39 0382 984349
Valerio Malvezzi Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Giuditta Matucci Adjunct Professor giuditta.matucci@unipv.it +39 0382984153
Francesco Mazzucotelli Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Simone Merlini Adjunct Professor simone.merlini@unipv.it +39 0382
Antonio Mutti Adjunct Professor antonio.mutti@unipv.it +39 0382 984806
Andrea Pancini Adjunct Professor andrea.pancini@unipv.it
Giorgio Panella Adjunct Professor giorgio.panella@unipv.it +39 0382 984403
Stefania Paradisi Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Paolo Pissavino Adjunct Professor paolocostantino.pissavino@unipv.it +39 0382
Giovanna Prennushi Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Stefano Procacci Adjunct Professor stefano.procacci@unipv.it +39 0382
Francesco Ciro Rampulla Adjunct Professor studipolgiur@unipv.it +39 0382 984444
Flavio Spalla Adjunct Professor flavio.spalla@unipv.it +39 0382 984372
Marco Taddei Adjunct Professor marcotaddei@ymail.com +39 0382
Elena Valdameri Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Anna Vanzan Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Dario Velo Adjunct Professor dario.velo@unipv.it +39 0382
Alessandro Venturi Adjunct Professor alessandro.venturi@unipv.it +39 0382 33955
Lei Zhen Adjunct Professor zhen.lei@unipv.it