Adjunct Professors

Photo Name Role Email Telephone
Marco Baldassari Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Alexandra Berndt Adjunct Professor alexandra.berndt@unipv.it +39 0382 984385
Stefania Bertonati Docente a contratto stefania.bertonati@unipv.it +39 0382
Elena Biagi Docente a contratto elena.biagi@unipv.it +39 0382
Gabriela Cultrera Adjunct Professor gabriela.cultrera@unipv.it +39 0382 984328
Valentina Fusari Adjunct Professor valentina.fusari@unipv.it +39 0382
Felisa Garcia Y De La Cruz Adjunct Professor felisa.garcia@unipv.it +39 0382
Marco Gardini Docente a contratto marco.gardini@unipv.it +39 0382
Carla Ge Rondi Adjunct Professor carla.ge@unipv.it +39 0382 984345
Valerio Malvezzi Adjunct Professor valerio.malvezzi@unipv.it +39 0382
Francesco Mazzucotelli Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Andrea Pancini Adjunct Professor andrea.pancini@unipv.it
Stefania Paradisi Docente a contratto @unipv.it +39 0382
Paolo Pissavino Adjunct Professor paolocostantino.pissavino@unipv.it +39 0382
Stefano Procacci Adjunct Professor stefano.procacci@unipv.it +39 0382
Flavio Spalla Adjunct Professor flavio.spalla@unipv.it +39 0382 984372
Anna Vanzan Adjunct Professor @unipv.it +39 0382
Lei Zhen Adjunct Professor zhen.lei@unipv.it