Technical and administrative staff

Photo Name Role Email Telephone
Simona Albini Segreteria didattica simona.albini@unipv.it +39 0382986901
Elena Algieri Segreteria amministrativa elena.algieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984816
Fax: +39 0382 984815
Domenico Annino IT technician domenico.annino@unipv.it +39 0382 984654
Claudia Banchieri Technical collaborator claudia.banchieri@unipv.it +39 0382 984406
Gianpiera Bernuzzi Segreteria amministrativa gianpiera.bernuzzi@unipv.it +39 0382 984826
Fax:+39 0382 984815
Luisella Bertoglio Segreteria amministrativa luisella.bertoglio@unipv.it +39 0382 984352
Fax: +39 0382 984815
Marco Caiani Administrative coordination secretary relest-dsps@unipv.it +39 0382 98 (4881 o 4327)
Valeria Furfaro Assistenza studenti valeria.furfaro@unipv.it +39 0382 986953
Salvatore Giglio Carriera studenti, erasmus, internazionalizzazione salvatore.giglio@unipv.it +39 0382 986925
Laura Giudici Appelli esami, orario lezioni laura.giudici@unipv.it +39 0382 984334
Orazio La Rocca IT technician orazio.larocca@unipv.it +39 0382 984330
Giovanni Lanati Servizi generali e accoglienza giovanni.lanati@unipv.it +39 0382 984427
Nicola Morandi IT technician nicola.morandi@unipv.it +39 0382 984856
Antonella Papa Servizi generali e accoglienza antonella.papa@unipv.it +39 0382 984427
Fax: +39 0382 984672
Gaetano Rivezzi General services officer gaetano.rivezzi@unipv.it +39 0382986804
Daniela Scovenna Segreteria didattica daniela.scovenna@unipv.it +39 0382 98 4538
fax:+39 0382 98 4880