Docenti - Biotecnologie Mediche e Farmaceutiche

Cerca
Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Docenti

 
 

Docenti

Cognome Nome

e-mail

 

Baldanti Fausto

f.baldanti@smatteo.pv.it

Balduini Alessandra

alessandra.balduini@unipv.it

Bavaro Teodora

teodora.bavaro@unipv.it

Bernasconi Paolo      

p.bernasconi@smatteo.pv.it

Biagi Federico

f.biagi@smatteo.pv.it

Binda Elisa

elisa.binda@unisubria.it

Calliada Fabrizio  

f.calliada@smatteo.pv.it

Cavagna Lorenzo  

lorenzo.cavagna@unipv.it

Cazzalini Ornella

ornella.cazzalini@unipv.it

Ceroni Mauro

mauro.ceroni@unipv.it

Ciccone Roberto

roberto.ciccone@unipv.it

Collina Simona

simona.collina@unipv.it

Conti Bice

bice.conti@unipv.it

Crema Francesca

francesca.crema@unipv.it

De Lorenzi Ersilia

ersidelo@unipv.it

Dorati Rossella

rossella.dorati@unipv.it

Esposito Ciro

ciro.esposito@unipv.it

Ferrari Franca

franca.ferrari@unipv.it

Forlino Antonella

aforlino@unipv.it

Gnecchi Massimiliano

massimiliano.gnecchi@unipv.it

Groppi Angelo

angelo.groppi@unipv.it

Laforenza Umberto

lumberto@unipv.it

Massolini Gabriella

g.massolini@unipv.it

Migliavacca Roberta

roberta.migliavacca@unipv.it

Mondelli Mario Umberto

m.mondelli@smatteo.pv.it

Morbini Patrizia

patrizia.morbini@unipv.it

Nappi Rossella

r.nappi@smatteo.pv.it

Nicoletti Giovanni

giovanni.nicoletti@unipv.it

Nucleo Elisabetta

nucleo@unipv.it

Nuvolone Mario Ulisse

mario.nuvolone@unipv.it

Olivieri Carla

carla.olivieri@unipv.it

Palladini Giovanni

giovanni.palladini@unipv.it

Pasotti Lorenzo

lorenzo.pasotti@unipv.it

Pastoris Ornella

ornella.pastoris@unipv.it

Paulli Marco

m.paulli@smatteo.pv.it

Pecci Alessandro

alessandro.pecci@unipv.it

Perugini Paola

paola.perugini@unipv.it

Previderé Carlo

carlo.previdere@unipv.it

Riva Federica

federica.riva01@unipv.it

Rossi Elena  

rossie@unipv.it

Rossi Silvia

silvia.rossi@unipv.it

Sampaolesi Maurilio

sampa@unipv.it

Sandri Giuseppina

giuseppina.sandri@unipv.it

Schinelli Sergio

sergio.schinelli@unipv.it

Temporini Caterina

temporini@unipv.it

Terreni Marco

marco.terreni@unipv.it

Tripodo Giuseppe

giuseppe.tripodo@unipv.it

Ubiali Daniela

daniela.ubiali@unipv.it

Villani Simona

svillani@unipv.it

 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu